computerclub's profile computerclub Home     Press for computerclub Press     computerclub releases Listen to & buy     Music videos for computerclub Videos    

"Raw and urgent, computerclub possess an epic quality" - NME

Releases | Snobs | Electrons & Particles | Before The Walls Came Down

Before the Walls Came Down
Order from or

1. Glorious

2. Before The Walls Came Down

3. Your Enemy

4. Some Kind Of Love

5. Beat Connection

6. Reykjavik

7. Tremble

8. This Is On Fire

9. Stop

10. Fragile Minds

11. Turn The Lights Out

12. If Only We Both Believed This Is True

Bonus track: Electrons & Particles

Electrons & Particles
7 Inch Vinyl: Buy online from

A. Electrons & Particles

B. These Bones

7 Inch Vinyl: Buy online from

A. Snobs 1.38MB download

B. Back In Your Arms

  © Split Records Ltd. 2009 and associated entities. All rights reserved.